domingo, 27 de julho de 2008

Abrasive Wheels - Black Leather Girl

Como eu disse no post anterior, o Abrasive Whells lançou dois únicos LPs esse foi o segundo deles, o "Black Leather Girl" lançado em 1984.

01- Maybe Tomorrow
02- Christianne
03- Sea Of Madness
04- Law Of The Jungle
05- The Prisoner
06- Drummer Boy
07- Jailhouse Rock
08- Strain Of Love
09- Searching For The Truth
10- Black Leather Girl
11- Nineteen
12- Devil On My Shoulder
13- Banner Of Hope
14- Sonic Omen
15- Jailhouse Rock (Single Version)
16- The Prisoner (Single Version)
17- Black Leather Girl (Single Version)

2 comentários:

Anônimo disse...


Safety is always Mansour Engineering highest design goal. Layout, materials, systems and processes are selected or specified to meet or exceed code compliance.

[url=] click here to go to Mansour Engineering[/url]

Anônimo disse...

hello there thanks for your grat post, as usual ((o: